330-239-6100 info@prideone.cc

387 Medina Road, Suite #600 Medina, Ohio 44256 | Phone: 330∙239∙6100 | Fax: 330∙239∙6200

Feel Free To Contact Us

Enter Characters Below: captcha

Andrew DeMuesy
Dept: Construction
330-590-8019
ademuesy@prideone.cc

Bill Hance
Dept: Construction
330-590-8048
bhance@prideone.cc

Brian Vinborg
Dept: Construction
330-590-8010
bvinborg@prideone.cc

Erick Allen
Dept: Development
330-590-8043
eallen@prideone.cc

Greg Geisler
Dept: Construction
greg@prideone.cc

Keith Pecinovsky
Dept: Construction
kpecinovsky@prideone.cc

Leslie Leohr
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8028
lleohr@prideone.cc

Michele Smith
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8023
msmith@prideone.cc

Ronnie Soltesz
Dept: Construction
330-590-8037
rsoltesz@prideone.cc

Tom Harmon
Dept: Construction
330-590-8033
tharmon@prideone.cc

Ami Murphree
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8045
amurphree@prideone.cc

Bill Taylor
Dept: Construction
330-590-8007
btaylor@prideone.cc

Chance Fiume
Dept: Office
330-590-8025
cfiume@prideone.cc

Gina Gonser
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8022
ggonser@prideone.cc

John Scavuzzo
Dept: Construction
330-590-8008
jscavuzzo@prideone.cc

Kelley Daymut
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8021
kdaymut@prideone.cc

Mark Smythe
Dept: Construction
msmythe@prideone.cc

Pat Rakoci
Dept: Construction
330-590-8014
prakoci@prideone.cc

Scott Wielkiewicz
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8030
swielk@prideone.cc

Tracey Scavuzzo
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8024
tscavuzzo@prideone.cc

Ben Weinerman
Dept: Development
330-590-8017
bweinerman@prideone.cc

Brett McWilliams
Dept: Construction
330-590-8049
bmcwilliams@prideone.cc

Doug Leohr
Dept: Management
330-590-8000
dleohr@prideone.cc

Glynnis Hughes
Dept: Office
330-590-8013
ghughes@prideone.cc

Julie Feeny
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8029
jfeeny@prideone.cc

Linda Glass
Dept: Office
330-590-8046
lglass@prideone.cc

Megan Henry
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8001
mhenry@prideone.cc

Roman Paich
Dept: Management
330-590-8047
roman@prideone.cc

Stephanie Craig
Dept: Accounting
330-590-8044
scraig@prideone.cc

Lets Discuss How Pride One Can Meet Your Construction Needs... Click Here